Contact Us


Erick S.

erick@zies.net

+62 811-147-264

Message Me!


Adhi P.

adhi.p@zies.net

+62 819-600-8886

Message Me!


Mariani T.

mariani.t@zies.net

+62 812-9815-2301

Message Me!


Sunardi

sunardi@zies.net

+62 852-1927-5007

Message Me!


Hadely T.

hadely@zies.net

+62 81-678-5695

Message Me!


Mina

mina@zies.net

+62 82-161-078-687

Message Me!

Office Information

CBD Pluit Blok S-03, Jl. Pluit Selatan Raya No. 1, Jakarta 1440, Indonesia

+62 21 666 72760

+62 21 666 72761

info@zies.net